Beauty · skincare

Supple skin dew dew drops review

Hey guys! I’m back I’ve finally found motivation again, and wanted to share something I’ve been using for the last two weeks it’s called dew dew drops my supple skin co and I know your saying oh wow Daniel just another product but please trust me on this!

Claims.

Replaces all you skincare products expect cleanser

Improves skin each day

Keeps skin clear healthy and plump

My thoughts

While I still breakout it has made my skin a lot more glowing hydrated and firm

And it’s starting to clear my skin a little bit

Even through I still purge meaning have pretty bad break outs

This contains hemp oil which is said to be 0 on the comedogenic scale out of 4

And is 100 percent vegan and natural which is amazing

I think this product is great and will definitely give an update

Thank you so much for reading

Xoxo Daniel

Leave a comment