fashion · Fashion trends

Blazers and how to wear them with any outfit

Hey guys, welcome I really wanted to share my love for blazers they really make a look out together I recently bought a white one from atmos and here for 100 so a little bit of an investment since I’m 13 but I love wearing so much

So far I’ve turned casual looks into put together looks and here’s how you can too!

Opt for a pair of jeans rather than sweatpants let’s be honest sweat pants with a blazer just doesn’t work so put some effort and opt for a pair of comfortable jeans

Wear coloured blazers this really makes a look so much more fun especially hot pink seen from the jackmus fall/spring collection

You can shop a lot of affordable ones on the iconic one of my favourite sites

And for the record they are great Trans seasonal outfit pieces as they are breathable but still not too cold

Have great day xoxo

Daniel

Leave a comment